CCL 2024: Checkout the List of Owners and Captains for Each Team in the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2024

Untitled design

Captains will surely play a bigger role in their team's victory as this time it will be fierce battle

Vishal Singh Feb. 20, 2024

Like last season, the CCL 2024 will see eight teams play four round-robin matches each with the top four moving on to the playoffs instead of the knockouts from the previous edition. All the matches will be played in T20 format but in two innings of 10 overs each per side. Each side will try to conquer the other side and here comes the major role of captains to lead their team and make a strategy that would benefit his team.

Here is the list of owners and captains for each team in the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2024:

Karnataka Bulldozers

Captain: Kichcha Sudeep
Industry: Kannada
Owner: Ashok Kheny
Mumbai Heroes

Bengal Tigers

Captain: Jisshu Sengupta
Industry: Bengali
Owner: Boney Kapoor

Mumbai Heroes 

Captain: Riteish Deshmukh
Industry: Hindi/Bollywood
Owner: Sohail Khan

Telugu Warriors

Captain: Akkineni Akhil
Industry: Telugu/Tollywood
Owner: Sachiin Joshi

Kerala Strikers

Captain: Kunchako Boban
Industry: Malayalam
Owners: Rajkumar, Sripriya

Chennai Rhinos

Captain: Arya
Industry: Tamil
Owner: K. Ganga Prasad

Bhojpuri Dabbangs

Captain: Manoj Tiwari
Industry: Bhojpuri
Owner: Manoj Tiwari

Punjab De Sher

Captain: Sonu Sood
Industry: Punjabi
Owners: Navraj Hans, Puneet Singh

Leave a comment

(Your email address will not be published)