Search results for "Royal Challengers Bengaluru”


Matches (14)

View More
Saturday, 18 May M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Indian Premier League, 2024
Upcoming
Royal Challengers Bengaluru
07:30 p.m.
Chennai Super Kings
Sunday, 12 May M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Indian Premier League, 2024
Upcoming
Royal Challengers Bengaluru
07:30 p.m.
Delhi Capitals
Thursday, 09 May Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala Indian Premier League, 2024
Upcoming
Punjab Kings
07:30 p.m.
Royal Challengers Bengaluru
Saturday, 04 May M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Indian Premier League, 2024
Upcoming
Royal Challengers Bengaluru
07:30 p.m.
Gujarat Titans
Sunday, 28 Apr Narendra Modi Stadium Indian Premier League, 2024
Upcoming
Gujarat Titans
03:30 p.m.
Royal Challengers Bengaluru
Thursday, 25 Apr Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Indian Premier League, 2024
Upcoming
Sunrisers Hyderabad
07:30 p.m.
Royal Challengers Bengaluru
Sunday, 21 Apr Eden Gardens Indian Premier League, 2024
Upcoming
Kolkata Knight Riders
03:30 p.m.
Royal Challengers Bengaluru
Monday, 15 Apr M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Indian Premier League, 2024
Finished
Royal Challengers Bengaluru 262/7 in 20.0
vs
Sunrisers Hyderabad 287/3 in 20.0
Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 25 runs
Thursday, 11 Apr Wankhede Stadium Indian Premier League, 2024
Finished
Mumbai Indians 199/3 in 15.3
vs
Royal Challengers Bengaluru 196/8 in 20.0
Mumbai Indians won by 7 wickets
Saturday, 06 Apr Sawai Mansingh Stadium Indian Premier League, 2024
Finished
Rajasthan Royals 189/4 in 19.1
vs
Royal Challengers Bengaluru 183/3 in 20.0
Rajasthan Royals won by 6 wickets
Tuesday, 02 Apr M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Indian Premier League, 2024
Finished
Royal Challengers Bengaluru 153/10 in 19.4
vs
Lucknow Super Giants 181/5 in 20.0
Lucknow Super Giants won by 28 runs
Friday, 29 Mar M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Indian Premier League, 2024
Finished
Royal Challengers Bengaluru 182/6 in 20.0
vs
Kolkata Knight Riders 186/3 in 16.5
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets
Monday, 25 Mar M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Indian Premier League, 2024
Finished
Royal Challengers Bengaluru 178/6 in 19.2
vs
Punjab Kings 176/6 in 20.0
Royal Challengers Bengaluru won by 4 wickets
Friday, 22 Mar M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Indian Premier League, 2024
Finished
Chennai Super Kings 176/4 in 18.4
vs
Royal Challengers Bengaluru 173/6 in 20.0
Chennai Super Kings won by 6 wickets

Team (1)

View More
Royal Challengers Bengaluru